Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Burrows, Ray "Ted" S. Thu July 06, 2017
Dunkle, Jr., Clarence E. Mon July 24, 2017
Elliott, Marvin G. Mon July 17, 2017
Johnston, Myron F. Sun August 06, 2017
Laidacker, Maurice L. "Mike" Mon August 14, 2017
Maryott, Lynn F. Wed July 12, 2017
McCollum, William R. Sat August 12, 2017
Meehan, Julia E. (Brouse) Fri July 07, 2017
Miller, Evelyn M. (Raup) Sun August 20, 2017
Ranck, Alice A. (Feaster) Wed August 02, 2017
Rickert, Donald R. Fri July 28, 2017
Smith, Thomas C. "Charley" Wed July 19, 2017
Smith, Jr., Alfred M. "Bowsey" Thu July 20, 2017
Snyder, Scott F Sat July 01, 2017