Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Benfer, Angela A."Mimi" (Nornhold) Fri October 06, 2017
Berger, June E. (Keefer) Mon September 25, 2017
Betz, James O. Mon October 16, 2017
Craig, Sandra J. (Day) Wed September 13, 2017
Cromley, Ralph W. Thu October 05, 2017
Hagenbuch, Joseph J. "Joe" Thu September 07, 2017
Hamilton, Michael D. Tue September 05, 2017
Higgins, Fay A. (Hans) Wed September 13, 2017
Huffman, Maxine R. (Bryson) Thu September 14, 2017
Judy, Nora Hile Wed September 27, 2017
Masteller, Betty K. (Wilkins) Thu October 12, 2017
Michael Jr., Robert H. "Bob" Wed September 27, 2017
Moll, Michael P. Tue August 29, 2017
Myers, Emery K. Sun October 22, 2017
Rosenberry, Alice Arlene (Snyder) Sat September 30, 2017
Shearer, Clara M. (Hagerman) Sat October 14, 2017
Smith, Richard A. "Dick" Wed September 13, 2017
Staten, Ernestine (Washington) Sun September 10, 2017
Trivelpiece, Goldie B. (Kessler) Sat October 14, 2017
Wentzler, Betty C. (Comstock) Mon October 09, 2017