Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bieber, H. Alma (Schick) Thu March 02, 2017
Culver, Harry Edward "Ed" Mon March 13, 2017
Dye, Foster F. "Fos" Mon March 20, 2017
Foust, Donald J. Tue February 28, 2017
Fry, A. Charlene (Miller) Thu February 23, 2017
Gordon, John Alvin Fri February 10, 2017
Grace, Brenda K. (Weigold) Sun March 19, 2017
Gutshall, Ethel I. (Brandt) Fri February 24, 2017
Huffman, George C. Mon February 13, 2017
Johnson, Paul L. Thu March 02, 2017
Lewis, Cindy S. (Miller) Wed February 15, 2017
Miller, Ronald M. Thu January 26, 2017
Moore, Louise Elaine (Hollenbach) Wed February 15, 2017
Moyer, Mildred G. (Derstine) Sun March 19, 2017
Sechler, Lena C. (Moser) Sun February 05, 2017
Shrawder, Virginia L. "Ginny" (Gauger) Sat February 04, 2017
Smith, Richard E. Tue February 07, 2017
Snader, Susanna B. (Beam) Thu February 02, 2017
Stahlnecker Jr., Ralph L. Mon February 27, 2017
Webb, Perry J. Wed February 01, 2017
Whipple, Esta S. (Frantz) Fri February 03, 2017