Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Cooper, D. Blaine Tue May 23, 2017
Cotner, Scott W. Fri June 16, 2017
Deem, Estelle M. (Heckman) Fri May 05, 2017
Dopp, Ross S. Tue May 23, 2017
Fisher, Hattie L. (Reaser) Tue June 06, 2017
Fry, Donald H. Sun June 18, 2017
Gauger, Jack Merlin Sat June 24, 2017
Hall, Albert C. "Al" Thu May 11, 2017
Hilner, Alice Sue (Rishel) Tue June 13, 2017
Hornberger, Barbara A. (Davis) Sat April 29, 2017
Koch, Sr., Eric D. Wed May 24, 2017
Lose, Norma V Wed June 07, 2017
Mack, Sr., William H. Fri June 02, 2017
Marr Jr., Paul J. "Sonny Thu May 18, 2017
McKee, Wilma Jean Tue June 06, 2017
Patterson, Ruth E. (Gresh) Sun June 11, 2017
Reaser, Susan M. "Sue" (Foresman) Tue June 20, 2017
Reiner, Betty Mae (King) Fri June 16, 2017
Robb, Donald E. Tue June 20, 2017
Shaffer, Sr., David E. Mon May 01, 2017
Sheatler, Earl H. Tue June 06, 2017
Watson, F. Gary Fri June 02, 2017
Yerg, W. Herbert "Herb" Thu May 04, 2017
Yoder, Nancy S (Sechler) Thu June 08, 2017