Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bobb, Eleanor H. Mon January 09, 2017
Burgher, Clarence McNeill "Neill" Tue January 10, 2017
Earnest, Brock K. Thu January 12, 2017
Gordon, John Alvin Fri February 10, 2017
Hockenberry, Darlene G. (Sechler) Wed January 25, 2017
Huffman, George C. Mon February 13, 2017
Keiser, Meredith E. "Pete" Mon January 09, 2017
Lewis, Cindy S. (Miller) Wed February 15, 2017
Meyer, Gary M. "Otis" Tue January 10, 2017
Miller, Ronald M. Thu January 26, 2017
Moore, Louise Elaine (Hollenbach) Wed February 15, 2017
Payne, Roger E. Sun January 15, 2017
Reeder, Daniel E. "Danny" Fri January 06, 2017
Reyes, Magdalena Sun January 22, 2017
Sechler, Lena C. (Moser) Sun February 05, 2017
Shrawder, Virginia L. "Ginny" (Gauger) Sat February 04, 2017
Smith, Richard E. Tue February 07, 2017
Snader, Susanna B. (Beam) Thu February 02, 2017
Snyder, Jack K. Thu December 29, 2016
Stein, Vincent R. Sun January 15, 2017
Webb, Perry J. Wed February 01, 2017
Wesner, Jean E. (Raup) Tue January 24, 2017
Whipple, Esta S. (Frantz) Fri February 03, 2017