Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Beck, Sandra "Sandy" K. Sun July 08, 2018
Chamberlin, James R. Sat June 16, 2018
Derr, Janet F. Wed June 27, 2018
Felix, Mary Ann Sun June 10, 2018
Gold, Rev. James H. Tue May 29, 2018
Hollenbach, Trudy L. Tue July 03, 2018
LeVan, Myron O. Sat May 26, 2018
Lindauer, Mildred A. "Millie" (Cromley) Fri June 29, 2018
Masser, Jerry A. Sun June 17, 2018
Murray, C. Diana Tue May 29, 2018
Robbins, Irma A. Sat May 26, 2018
Schuyler, Helen Louise (Hall) Tue May 29, 2018
Sholly, Leslie Jean Mon June 11, 2018
Waidley, Evelyn R. Wed June 27, 2018
Werner, Marjorie E. (Dentler) Sun May 27, 2018
Wright, Glenda R. Tue July 17, 2018
Zarr, Shane Matthew Sat June 23, 2018