Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Appleman, Lucille (Poust) Sat April 07, 2018
Baumer, Jr., Kenneth L. Sat April 21, 2018
Buck, Charles L. Thu April 05, 2018
Caswell, Jerry L. Sun March 25, 2018
Derr, H. James "Jim" Mon March 26, 2018
Dieffenbach, II, David R. Thu March 15, 2018
Foresman, Sharon R. (Lose) Mon March 26, 2018
Glant, Russel W. Sun March 11, 2018
Hagenbuch, Ellen Lucille Tue February 27, 2018
Heimbach, Harold F. Mon March 05, 2018
Horne, Edgar "Ed" H. Tue February 27, 2018
Huffman, Leona M. (Hall) Fri April 13, 2018
Meek, Robert E. Wed March 21, 2018
Mohr, Sarah E. Mon February 26, 2018
Moore, William T."Bill" Thu April 05, 2018
Neidig, Sandra E. (Wertz) Sun March 11, 2018
Neufer, Sr., David W. Sun April 22, 2018
Reynolds Sr., Robert E. Sun March 25, 2018
Simes Sr., Richard A. Mon March 19, 2018
Swinehart, Madeline E. (Schaeffer) Fri March 02, 2018
Ulrich, Jan M. (Drick) Sat February 24, 2018
Ulrich, M. Henrietta (McCormick) Fri April 20, 2018
Wagner, Myrtle E. (Bower) Sun March 04, 2018
Waltman Jr., John Sun March 11, 2018
Yost, Dolores June (Pfleegor) Fri March 16, 2018
Zettlemoyer, Nancy L. (Pfirman) Mon March 05, 2018